

## College Development Committee (CDC) 2021-22

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Hon. Sou. Varsha Gulabrao Thombare	Chairman Representative
2	Hon. Shri. Uttareshwar Bhagwan Bene	Secretary
3	Shri. Mohan Dhondiba Kamble	Department Representative
4	Shri. Vijaysinh Anandrao Patil	Teacher Representative
5	Shri. Sunil Prabhuling Zadbuke	Teacher Representative
6	Dr. Snehlata Rangnath Muley	Women Teaching Representative
7	Shri. Suresh Parshu Darade	Non-teaching Representative
8	Sou. Meera Vijay Godepure	Education Field Member
9	Shri. Nandkumar Somani	Business Field Member
10	Dr. Suryakant Balasaheb Ghugare	Resource Field Member
11	Shri. Ramesh Patil	Social Field Member
12	Dr. Girish Raghunath Kashid	IQAC Coordinator
13	Dr. Manoj Bhagwat Gadekar	Member, Secretary